Thank you to our sponsors!

Direct Relief International, The Fund for Santa Barbara, Office of the Chancellor, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management, College of Engineering, Office of Research, California NanoSystems Institute at UCSB, Center for Information Technology and Society, Department of Anthropology, Department of Communication, Department of English, Department of Film and Media Studies, Department of Geography, Department of Global and International Studies, Department of History, Department of Political Science, Department of Sociology, Hull Chair in Women’s Studies Eileen Boris, MacArthur Foundation Chair Nelson Lichtenstein, MacArthur Foundation Chair Richard Appelbaum, Orfalea Center for Global and International Studies, Materials Research Laboratory, Technology Management Program,

National Science Foundation logoCenter for Nanotechnology UCSB logo

Direct Relief logo

Fund for Santa Barbara